radio free jp – july 2019

We’ve Only Just Begun (The Reflex Revision) – The Carpenters/Reflex
Moscow (Mariposa Voladora) – Elysia Crampton
Invernadero Part 2 – QEEI
Profumo 1994 – ?Alos
Come Back 2 Me – Bizzy B / Cool Hand Flex
‘Tis a Pity She Was a Whore – David Bowie
Sous la mer c’est calme – Cyril Cyril
Il Triello – Ennio Morricone
Las Olfateadoras – Los Pirañas
Kut Masta Kurt presents Masters of Illusion – Masters of Illusion
Ruins – Wooden Shjips
Maybe the People Would Be the Times or Between Clark and Hilldale – Love
Liar (Reptile Demo) – Nine Inch Nails
Steppin’ Out – Joe Jackson
Chicken and Meat – Das Racist
Dancing Queen – ABBA
Never Knew Love Like This Before – Stephanie Mills
Little League – Cap’n Jazz
Abortion – Mommy Long Legs
Young Girls – Princess Nokia
Something About John Coltrane – Alice Coltrane
Holy Diver – Dio
Violence Grows – Fatal Microbes
Garçon Glaçon – April March

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *